Paddler Press Volume 9 – Grace Notes



A fine collection of poetry, CNF, and art curated by guest editor, Shane Schick. Printed copies will arrive in early August.

Frances Boyle
Navneet Bhullar
Steve Denehan
Karen Grose
JL Huffman
Jean Janicke
Jill Kalter
Scott Kalter
David J. Kennedy
Justin Lacour
Barbara Leonhard
Peter Lilly
Tim Moder
Sonia Nicholson
Zach Murphy
Devon Neal
Nathanael O’Reilly
Brent Raycroft
Deryck N. Robertson
Tamarah Rockwood
Steven Searcy
Shane Schick
Richard-Yves Sitoski
Cheryl Skory Suma


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paddler Press Volume 9 – Grace Notes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *